Worldsourcing 2009
Halifax Waterfront

Contact Us

For more information on Balanced Viewpoint, its organization, research or events, please contact us and we'll get back to you.

General Inquiries
info@balancedviewpoint.com

Research Inquiries
Jean-Paul Rioux, research@balancedviewpoint.com
James McIverson, research@balancedviewpoint.com

Event Inquiries
events@balancedviewpoint.com

Event Sponsorship Inquiries
Paul Greenberg, sponsor@balancedviewpoint.com

Speaker Liaison
Susan Worth, speakers@balancedviewpoint.com

Call for Papers
Paul Mahone, call.papers@balancedviewpoint.com

Media Relations
Arthur Doyle, media@balancedviewpoint.com

Public Affairs
Samuel Kaplan, public.relations@balancedviewpoint.com

Careers
For career opportunities with Balanced Viewpoint please send an e-mail to P. J. van Eyk, careers@balancedviewpoint.com

Webmaster Inquiries
Please send comments or queries about information on the issues and topics on our websites to webmaster@balancedviewpoint.com

Contact us at Balanced Viewpoint’s Corporate Headquarters
1959 Upper Water Street, Suite 1700
Halifax, Nova Scotia
CANADA B3J 3N2
506-206-3132
www.balancedviewpoint.com

Contact Form

Your Name:
Email Address:
Comments:
 
Register Now

Sponsorship PackageSpecial Discounts